FROM OVERSEAS 84 24 3944 6699
  1800 588 822


Login to Internet Banking

Executive Team

( In alphabetical order )

Mr Jens Lottner
Dr. Jens Lottner
Chief Executive Officer 
Phung Quang Hung
Mr. Phung Quang Hung
Standing Deputy CEO
Chief Business Banking Officer

Mr. Pham Quang Thang
Mr. Siva R Krishnan
Deputy CEO
Chief Risk Officer
Phan Thanh Son
Mr. Phan Thanh Son
Deputy CEO
Chief Global Transaction
Services Officer
Mr. Pham Quang Thang
Mr. Pham Quang Thang
Deputy CEO
Chief Corporate Affairs Officer
Mr. Alexandre Macaire
Mr. Alexandre Macaire
Group Chief Finance Officer
Ms. Phan Thi Thanh Binh
Ms. Phan Thi Thanh Binh
Chief Wholesale Banking Officer
Mr. Darren Buckley
Mr. Darren Buckley
Chief Retail Banking Group Officer
Mr. Nguyen Xuan Minh
Mr. Nguyen Xuan Minh
Head of Investment Banking Division
Ms. Nikki Dang
Ms. Nikki Dang
Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Chu Hong Ngoc
Mr. Chu Hong Ngoc 
Chief Operation Officer
Mr. Kyle Timothy Justin
​Mr. Kyle Timothy Justin 
Chief Transformation Officer 
Mr. Santhosh Mahendiran
Mr. Santhosh Mahendiran 
Chief Data & Analytics Officer
Mr. Pranav Setth
Mr. Pranav Seth
Chief Digital Officer
Ms. Thai Minh Diem Tu
Ms. Thai Minh Diem Tu
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. Nguyen Anh Tuan
Mr. Nguyen Anh Tuan
Chief Information Officer